City Hall Information

The Moorcroft City Hall is located at:

police-dept104 North Big Horn St
Moorcroft, WY 82721

The City Hall Mailing Address:
P.O. Box #70
Moorcroft, WY 82721

Phone: (307) 756-3526
click here to visit the town of Moorcroft website

Hours of Operation:
8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday through Friday
(excluding Holidays)
Town Council meetings are 7 pm at City Hall the 2nd and 4th Monday of every month.

Elected Officials
Mayor: Steve Sproul
Council Members: Dick Claar, Owen Mathews, Ben Glenn & Paul Smoot

chambersKey Municipal Personnel
Town Attorney: Jim Peck
Town Clerk/Treasurer: Cheryl Schnider
Deputy Clerk/Treasurer: Jodie Clark
Municipal Judge: Patrick Crow
Court/Police Clerk: Jesse Connally
Chief of Police: Doug Lundborg
Director of Public Works: Cory Allison
Town Engineer: HDR Engineering
Building Inspector: Jeff Holberg
Electrical Inspector: State of Wyoming
Plumbing Inspector: VACANT
Fire Chief: Ben Glenn
Emergency Management/Civil Defense: VACANT